Notice: N4 / Lynx CSP resources are now available on www.dpworld.ca under the Client Centre. Click Client Centre to access.

Contact Us

For any questions regarding Vancouver (Centerm) appointments, container status, ERD, etc. please call Customer Service at 604-252-2420.

For any questions regarding Prince Rupert (Fairview) container status, ERD, etc. please call Customer Service at 250-624-2124 ext. 2333.


Please leave this field empty.

Contact form 7 Mailchimp extension by Renzo Johnson - Web Developer - Orlando Front end Developer

Head Office

Address

DP World Vancouver
777 Centennial Road
Vancouver, BC V6A 1A3

P: 604.255.5151
F: 604.662.8464

General Inquiries

E: info@dpworld.ca

Reception
Hours: 7:45am – 4:15pm
Monday – Friday

Customer Service

P: 604.252.2420
E: customerservice@dpworld.ca

Hours of Operation:
7:00am – midnight
Monday – Friday

Terminal Manager, Vancouver

Brendon Hull

P: 604.252.2515
E: brendon.hull@dpworld.com

General Cargo

Kelly Greene

P: 604.252.2502
E: kelly.greene@dpworld.com

Careers

E: careers@dpworld.ca

Emergency Contacts

Operations Superintendents (24/7):
604.252.2407

First Aid (Emergency):
604.252.2555

First Aid (Non-Emergency):
604.252.2444

Security: 604.861.3915

Vancouver Island (Duke Point) Office

Address

DP World Vancouver Island
750 Jackson Road
Nanaimo, BC V9X 1J2

Phone: 250.722.2290
Fax: 250.722.2251

Terminal Manager

Pamela Fry

P: 250.722.2290
E: pamela.fry@dpworld.com

General Cargo & Operations

John Darbyshire

P: 250.722.2290
E: john.darbyshire@dpworld.com

Prince Rupert (Fairview) Office

Address

DP World Prince Rupert

3100 Scott Road
Prince Rupert, BC V8J 3P4

Phone: 250.624.2124
Fax: 250.624.2323

Terminal Manager

Kurt Slocombe

P: 250.624.2124  ext. 2104
E: kurt.slocombe@dpworld.com

Additional Contacts

Customer Service (Fairview) Container Terminal

P: 250.624.2124 ext. 2333
E: customerservice@prr.dpworld.ca

Rail Planners
E: railplanners@prr.dpworld.ca

Vessel Planners
E: vesselplanners@prr.dpworld.ca

750 Jackson Road Nanaimo, BC V9X 1J2